If you need help, contact (02) 8090 0256

Committee Members

ARCC Committee:

Dr Karin Sowada (Chair)
Anglican layperson; archaeologist & university academic; former senator, former strapper

Mr Charles Pitt (Treasurer)
Anglican layperson; chartered accountant, has a professional association with the Australian Jockeys Association

Mrs Wendy Slee (Secretary and Public Officer)
Anglican layperson; long-term racing enthusiast

Rev Colin Watts (National Chaplain)  Anglican Minister; Honorary Assistant Minister Kensington-Eastlakes Anglican Church

Father Tom Stevens (Honorary Catholic Chaplain to ATC) Parish Administrator of St Patrick's Catholic Church Mortlake; long-term ATC member and racing enthusiast

Mr Kingsley Edwards Catholic layperson; Donor development manager Mary MacKillop Foundation; former thoroughbred insurance broker; former stud horse handler/groom

Rev David Tyndall Anglican Minister; National Chaplain - Sports Chaplaincy Australia; Long term proponent of Sports Ministry, including being director of the Archbishop of Sydney's Olympic Games Taskforce, and secretary of the Sydney Diocesan Committee to Establish Chaplaincy to the Horse Racing Industry (1994)

Directors Emeritus:

Rev Paul Bayliss (Prayer Convenor; Honorary Anglican Chaplain to the ATC) Anglican Minister; former Rector of Harris Park & Willoughby Parishes; former Trustee – National Jockeys Trust, founder of ARCC.

Brother Dan Stafford C.Ss.R. (OAM) (Honorary Catholic Chaplain to ATC) Catholic Religious Brother; St Vincent de Paul Society, Matthew Talbot Hostel